TAUNTON TOWN is a fiction series of magical events with religious undertones where Lucifer himself picks a sword and Jesus is forced to return before the prescribed time of the Book of Revelation. Oh! Come on, don’t be judgy yet. Expect the series.

Book 1:
Fellowship of the Dark
Book 2:
Legacy of the Seven
Book 3:
The Book and the Wizard
Book 4:
Game of Angels

Watch out! I’ll begin posting it chapter by chapter soon.


One Comment Add yours

  1. Sounds very interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s